Rush [1974] (FA)|Progressive Rock

Artist: Rush
Album: Rush
Year: 1974
Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: Canada


1. Finding My Way 00:00
2. Need Some Love 05:07
3. Take a Friend 07:27
4. Here Again 11:55
5. What You’re Doing 19:31
6. In the Mood 23:56
7. Before and After 27:32
8. Working Man 33:08

Rush is the debut studio album by Canadian rock band Rush, released on March 1, 1974 by the band’s own label Moon Records in Canada and by Mercury Records in the United States and internationally. Their first release shows much of the hard rock sound typical of many of the popular rock bands emerging earlier in the decade. Rush were fans of such bands as Led Zeppelin and Cream, and these influences can be heard in most of the songs on this album.


Canadian country music #news #videos – Rush [1974] (FA)|Progressive Rock #Canadian #Countrymusic #Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *